GET FREE SHIPPING
All orders over $200.00 qualify for free shipping! Just look for the shipping truck on select products, get that cart total over $200.00, and you get your items shipped to you free of charge! It's that easy.
Return to Serum C
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glitch in delivery, but very nice product February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Fran Reid from Calgary, AB Canada  
Very pleased with the Serum C.
Hope next order is smoother re: delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vit C Serum March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Violet Newman from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great product for a very good price! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to Vitamin C Serum March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jill V from Kelowna, BC  
I'm really impressed with the Serum C. I haven't used much in the way of skin care products before so this new supple skin on my face is a great surprise. It was satisfying to mix the vitamin C powder into the bottle just after opening it because it felt good to participate in helping my 46 year old skin. The serum has the consistency of water and absorbs quickly - it is easy to work with and provides tangible results right away. It was only a day or two before I felt a major improvement in the quality of my skin. I didn't actually know that my skin could feel so healthy again, and so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Differences Already! February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mitch from Calgary  
After using the Vitamin C Serum for a couple of weeks I'm already seeing a difference in my skin.  It feels more moisturized than it typically does at this time of the year. My daughter suffers from sensitive skin and acne, I've applied it to her skin and she's noticing an improvement in the redness.  I'm excited to try the entire Visage de Bebe line of products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic in a bottle June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy from Calgary, AB Canada  
Absolutely love this product.  My skin has a long lasting glow and looks so healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serum C March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Louise DeVita from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Great product especially used along with the collagen serum.  The two together are dynamite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm Back! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley MacDonald from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I stopped using the Serum C for a few months, Sorry I dropped this lovely product from my regime!  Happy to be using it again and look forward to improving my face to a beautiful glow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serum C February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Calgary, Alberta Canada  
This product is one of the best things that has happened to my (aging) skin in the last 5 years! So amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serum C gives my skin balance September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Cara Fullerton from Calgary, AB Canada  
Serum C has made a world of difference on my skin. The older I get the drier and more unpredictable my skin seems to get. Serum C has given it balance. I get even more compliments on my skin than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serum C March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Watkins from Port Coquitlam, BC Canada  
I have been using the product for 2 months and skin texture is much improved. Overall brighter. Still a bit tacky, which is an issue as I have oily skin, but I have cut down on the amount of moisturizer required  significantly. Liking this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items